Ring i dag! 61 16 58 00|post@profilgrafisk.no
MENNESKENE2018-08-24T09:36:12+00:00

Terje Hensvold
Daglig leder
Telefon: 404 08 815
terje@profilgrafisk.no

Odd Helge Listerud
Senior
Telefon: 90 60 23 30
oddhelge@profilgrafisk.no

Lars Listerud
Produksjonsleder
Telefon: 97 13 44 40
lars@profilgrafisk.no

Per-Erik Beck Bjørnback
Design og foto
Telefon: 92 23 61 67
pererik@profilgrafisk.no

Ola T. Johansen
Prosjektleder
Telefon: 911 83 031
ola@profilgrafisk.no

Ann Elisabeth Kraby
Prosjektleder tekstil
Telefon: 48 27 99 14
anneli@profilgrafisk.no

Siamak F. Aghdam
Prosjektleder
Telefon: 41301527
siamak@profilgrafisk.no

Jerzy Pecak
Produksjon og montør
Telefon: 404 55 551
jerzy@profilgrafisk.noo

Are Granden Berg
Montør
Telefon: 93 24 75 64
are@profilgrafisk.no

Magdalena Bak
Design og produksjon
Telefon: 611 65 800
magdalena@profilgrafisk.no

Svein Sand
Produksjon og montør
Telefon: 611 65 800
Svein@profilgrafisk.no

Carl Oscar Bents
Lærling
Telefon: 611 65 800
post@profilgrafisk.no

Stian Sakshaug
Produksjon
Telefon: 611 65 800
stian@profilgrafisk.no