Terje Hensvold

Daglig leder
Telefon: 404 08 815
terje@profilgrafisk.no

Odd Helge Listerud

Produksjonsleder
Telefon: 90 60 23 30
oddhelge@profilgrafisk.no

Per Erik Bjørnback

Design og foto
Telefon: 92 23 61 67
pererik@profilgrafisk.no

Lars Listerud

Design og produksjon
Telefon: 97 13 44 40
lars@profilgrafisk.no

Jerzy Pecak

Produksjon og montør
Telefon: 404 55 551
jerzy@profilgrafisk.no

Are Granden Berg

Montør
Telefon: 93 24 75 64
are@profilgrafisk.no

Magdalena Bak

Design og produksjon
Telefon: 611 65 800
magdalena@profilgrafisk.no

Bjørn Erik Hauger

Kjøkkensjef og humørspreder
Telefon: 611 65 800
post@profilgrafisk.no

Siamak F. Aghdam

Prosjektleder
Telefon: 41301527
siamak@profilgrafisk.no

Svein Sand

Produksjon og montør
Telefon: 611 65 800
produksjon@profilgrafisk.no

Mats Ringlund

Produksjon
Telefon: 61165800
mats@profilgrafisk.no

Ola T. Johansen

Prosjektleder
Telefon: 911 83 031
ola@profilgrafisk.no

Carl Oscar Bents

Lærling
Telefon: 611 65 800
post@profilgrafisk.no

Ann Elisabeth Kraby

Prosjektleder tekstil
Telefon: 48 27 99 14
anneli@profilgrafisk.no